	Adv	viser Mentor
Date	Name	School
2019	Shonda McFadden	Houston County High School
	Bethany Gilliam	Statesboro High School
2018	Mary McGovern	Johnson High School
2017	Amanda Hayes	Warner Robins Middle School
	Traci Bryant	Loganville High School
2016	Donnita Jorges	Trion High School
	Jackie Emmons	Archer High School
	Megan Scott	Marion County High School
	Leigh Cape	Thomson Middle School
2015	Christine Mayfield	Tucker Middle
2014	Lynsey Price Singleton	Houston County High School
	Marina Ortiz	Lanier County High School
2013	Renee Roberson	Coffee High School
2012	Pamela Haire	Irwin County High School
	Jewell Ross	Youth Middle School
2011	Alisha Hall	Perry Middle School
	Arlene Fitts Winfrey	Tucker High School
2009	Lillian Mitchell	G.P. Babb Middle School
	Alice Mullis	Bleckley County High School
	Kay Powell	Habersham Central High School
2008	Shirley Cook	Shaw High School
2007	JoAnn Eusery Simpson	
	Leslie Brook	
	Vickie Rundbaken	
2006	Emogene Croslan	D.M. Therrell High School
	Almeta Samuels	Hephzibah High School
2004	Susan Keen	The production of the producti
	Jane Cooper	
2003	Betty McWhorter	Chattooga High School
	Sandra D. Taylor	Lakeside High School
	Martha McGough	Evans High School
2002	Marietta Webb	Shaw High School
	Sandra Burns	Shaw High School
2001	Nelda J. Clay	Houston County High School
	Deborah H. Ford	Tri-county High School
	Jan Ogletree	Villa Rica High School
1999	Janice Durocher	
	Gail Paulk	
	Carol Watkins	
1997	Lynne Pritchett	
1995	Harrileen Conner	
1000	Karen Rutter	
1993	Carla Allen	
1000	Sabrina Bennett	+

1991	Cynthia Ham	

Date	Name	School
2019	Hope Harrison	Feagin Mill Middle School
	Brittany Tolleson	Houston County High School
	Ginger Caldwell	Northside Middle School
	Ashley Carter	Loganville High School
	Jennifer Wood	Buford High School
2018	Holly Anderson	Bonaire Middle School
	Felicia Hodges	Liberty Middle School
	Julia McKenzie	Pelham High School
	Beth Pilkington	Lincoln County High School
2017	Bethany Gilliam	Statesboro High School
	Jessica Wammock	Heritage High School - Rockdale
	Sabrina Morgan	Evans High School
2016	Whittney McPherson	Gainesville High School
	Shonda McFadden	Houston County High School
2015	Leigh T. Johnson	Berrien High School
	Linsey Shockley	Tift County High School
	Megan E. Scott	Marion County Middle High School
	Amanda Hayes	Northside Middle
	Mary McGivern	Johnson High School
	Kelli Green	Bleckley County High
2014	Jackie Emmons	Archer High School
	Karen Stone	Echols County High School
	Donna Harrison	Ridgeland High School
	Traci Bryant	Loganville Middle School
	Christine Mayfield	Tucker Middle School
2013	Leigh Cape	Thomson Middle School
2012	Lynsey Price	Houston County High School
	Anne Engelmann	George Washington Carver Freshman Campus
	Barbara Baker	Myers Middle School
2011	Donna Blalock	Colquitt Co High School
	Kristy McLean	Colquitt Co High School
	Crystal Quick	Perry High School
	Angela Brazeal	Treutlen High School
	Audrey Jones	Cook High School
_	Leslie Sharpe McDonald	Lee Co High School
2009	Arlene Fitts Winfrey	Tucker High School
	Margaret June	North Clayton High School
	Linda M. Dowdell-Pope	Americus-Sumter High School
	Alisha Hall	Perry Middle School
	Margie Chatelain	Lowndes High School
2008	Kathy Kemp	Alonzo A. Crim Open Campus High School

	Patricia K. Williams	Alonzo A. Crim Open Campus High School
	Carol Ayers	Screven County High School
	Donnita M. Jorges	Trion High School
	Lea Roberts	Coffee High School
	Jan P. Farmer	East Laurens High School
	Renee M. Roberson	Coffee High School
	Karen Young	Berrien High School
2007	Dawn Lewis	Derrich riigh school
2007	Lillian M. Mitchell	Babb Middle School
	Nicole Ruge	Budd Wilder School
	Norma Carol Gault	
2006	Alice Mullis	Bleckley County High School
2000	Kama Beaumarchais	Perry High School
2005	Gail. F. Sims	Evans High School
2003	JoAnn E. Simpson	Evans riigii scriooi
	Marina L. Ortiz	
	Shirley G. Cook	
	Vickie A. Brown	
2004		Commerce High School
2004	Lisa Vaughn	Commerce High School
	Eogene Croslan Almeta Samuels	D.M. Therrell High School
		Hephzibah High School
	Tammay Gearhart	Stephens County High School
	Catherine Wilson	Stephens County High School
	Theresa Williamson	Turner County High School
2002	Vickie Rundbaken	West Hall Middle School
2003	Leslie Brook	Chapel Hill High School
	Darlene Scoggins	Chattooga High School
	Bonnie Cayce	Dade County High School
	Kay Powell	Habesham Central High School
	Pam Corbitt	South Effingham High School
	Patrica Fleming	Jefferson County High School
2002	Hazel Betts	Bainbridge High School
	Denise Bius	Bainbridge High School
	Dr. Brenda Carpenter	Irwin County High School
	Laotha Carswell	Evans High School
	Jane Cooper	Houston County High School
	Pamela Haire	Irwin County High School
	Deborah McCants	Madison County High School
2001	Elaine Carol Bowden	Forsyth Central High
	Celeste Cannon	Jasper County High school
	Samantha Henderson	Temple High School
	Martha McGough	Lakeside Middle School
	Sandra Taylor	Lakeside High School
1999	Gail Paulk	
1997	Lynn Burche	
	Nelda Clay	
	•	

	Alice Shavers	
	Connie Toole	
1995	Nell Ruth Loughridge	
	Gail Thompson	
1994	Janice Durocher	
	Joan Thornton	
1993	Pamela Childs	
	Harrileen Conner	
	Sandra Annette Laffan	
	June Thomas	
1992	Jan Ogletree	
	Karen Rutter	
1991	Alicia Brannon	
	Cherrie Campbell	
	Jane Gibbs	
	Marcia Ann Vincent	
1990	Charla Allen	
	Peggy Holmes Newman	
1989	Sabrina Bennett	
	Jeanette Mims	
1988	Cynthia Ham	
	Carol Ann Watkins	

	Spi	rit Of Advising
<u>Date</u>	<u>Name</u>	School
2019	Beth Pilkington	Lincoln County High School
2018	Renee Roberson	Coffee High School
2017	Caitlin Mitchell	Oconee County High School
2016	Leigh Johnson	Berrien High School
2015	Lindsay Hodges	Tattnall County High School
2014	Lillian Mitchell	G.P. Babb Middle School
2013	Lynsey Price	Houston County High School
2012	Karen Young	Berrien High School
2011	Marina Ortiz	Lanier County High School FCCLA
2010	Jan Ogletree	Villa Rica High School
2008	Carol Ayers	Screven County High School
2007	Jane Cooper	Houston County High School
2006	Pam Haire	Irwin County High School
2005	Brenda Carpenter	Irwin County High School
2004	Catherine R. Wilson	Stephens County High School
2003	Samantha Henderson	Temple Middle/High School
2002	Sandra D. Taylor	Lake Side High School
2001	Deborah H. Ford	Tri-County High School FCCLA
2000	Nelda Clay	Houston County High School
1999	Carol Watkins	
1998	Sabrina Bennett	

New Chapter Adviser of the Year		
<u>Date</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>
2019	Valerie Thompson	Lee County High School
2018	Lauren Owenby	Fannin County High School
2017	Vanessa Pabalan	Rutland High School
2016	Caitlin Mitchell	Oconee County High School
2015	Lori Key	Sonoraville High School