Georgia Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America Honorary Members

These individuals that have helped to advance the family and consumer sciences program or have rendered outstanding service to the association and its affiliated chapters by advancing its purposes.

Year	Name	Position
2022	Superintendent Richard Woods	State Superintendent
2022	Linsey Shockley	Former Georgia Department of Education Program Specialist for Family and Consumer Sciences
2022	Hope Parker	Educational Specialist for The Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center and Former Chapter Adviser
2022	Vanessa Mellinger	Former State Executive Council Adviser and Chapter Adviser
2022	Jackie Emmons	Former Region 2 Adviser
2021	Rhonda Dorsey	Advocate & Volunteer
2021	Jen Girvin	Former Georgia FCCLA Executive Director
2021	Traci Bryant	Former Georgia FCCLA Executive Director
2021	Karen Patti	National FCCLA Director of Youth Leadership
2020	JoAnn Metts	FCCLA Alumni & Associate Member/Volunteer
2020	Representative Shaw Blackmon	Georgia State Representative
2020	Dawn Price	FCCLA Alumni & Associate Member/Volunteer
2020	Therese Standard	Toombs County High School Retired Adviser, SEC Adviser
2020	Bethany Gilliam	Former Region 9 Adviser, Statesboro High School
2019	Gloria Cofer	Registered Parliamentarian
2019	Jean Bailey	Former Chapter Adviser
2019	Representative Jay Collins	Georgia State Representative
2019	Jenna Black	Chapter Adviser, Former Region 5 Adviser
2019	David Jefferson	Alumni, Former Region, State, and National Officer
2019	Connie Aplin	Chapter Adviser
2019	James Irvin	
2019	Marina Ortiz	Chapter Adviser, Lanier County High School
2018	Cheryl Clower	Former FCCLA Adviser
2018	Sen. Bill Cowsert	Georgia State Senator
2018	Dr. Linda Fox	Dean, College of Family and Consumer Sciences at the University of Georgia

2018	Senator Tyler Harper	Georgia State Senator
2018	Leigh Johnson	Former Region 8 Adviser, Berrien High School
2018	Faythe Pollard	Alumni, Former State Officer
2018	Burnadette Taplin	Alumni
2017	Mellony James Adkins	Alumni, Former Region Officer
2017	Charla Allen	Former Executive Director
2017	Daphnne Bonaparte	Former FACS Program Specialist, Georgia Department of Education
2017	Linda Brimmer	Peachtree Ridge High School, FACS Teacher
2017	Pam Childs	Former Assistant Executive Director
2017	Lynsey Singleton	Board Chair, Former Region 7 Adviser
2017	Valencia Williams	
2016	Renee Roberson	Coffee High School
2016	Lauren Amis	Former Region 9 Adviser
2016	Nikki Coker	Former Region 3 Adviser, Madison County High School
2016	Camille Blair	Former Interim Georgia FCCLA Assistant, Commerce High School
2016	Laura Hall	
2016	Leah O'Brien	
2016	Dr. Delmas Watkins	DeKalb County Schools
2016	Mr. Terry Roberson	Coffee High School
2016	Glenn Harbison	The News Observer
2016	Steven Miracle	Georgia Mountains Health
2016	Dr. Jamala Penton	Newton High School
2016	Ms. Carrie Wurdeman	Warner Robins Middle School
2015	Carol Ayers	
2015	Mark Morgan	
2015	Vickie Rundbaken	Former Executive Director
2015	Eugene Washington	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
2014	Linda Brown	Mother of Vickie Rundbaken
2014	Debra Stevens	Culinary Coordinator
2014	Donna Webb	ABAC
2014	Jewell Ross	Youth Middle School
2014	Karen Price	
2014	Jonathan Scott	Georgia Southwestern University

2013	Governor Nathan Deal	Governor
2013	Mr. John Barge	State School Superintendent
2013	Rep. Brooks Coleman	Representative
2013	Monica Sandoval	
2012	Sen. John Wilkinson	Senator
2012	Rep. Barbara Massey Reece	Representative
2012	Rep. Terry England	Representative
2012	Rep. Penny Houston	Representative
2012	Sally Hagler	
2012	Shirley Cook	
2012	Beth McLaughlin	
2011	Dawn Lewis	
2011	Chuck Day	
2011	Robert Fisher and Dr. Shirley Fisher	
2011	Helen Smith	
2011	Margie Secor	
2011	Martha Lee	
2011	Kay Powell	
2011	Nicole Ruge	
2010	Eileen Beauregard	
2010	Pat Wilson	
2010	Dr. Martha Johnson	
2010	Mr. Ryan Underwood	TRI Leadership
2010	Ms. Evaline Thompson	
2010	Ms. Lillian Mitchell	Chapter Advisers, Babb Middle School
2010	Mr. Leroy Bagley	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
2009	Nelda Flanders	
2009	Buddy Judd	Judd Publishing, Publisher for Georgia News
2009	Jim Hutto	
2006	Mr. Alan Rains	National Executive Director, FCCLA
2006	Mrs. Wanda Barrs	Chairperson, Georgia State Board of Education
2006	Mrs. Laura Ergle	FACS Program Specialist, Georgia Department of Education
2006	Dr. Don Bower	President, AAFCS and Head, Department of Child and Family Development, University of Georgia

2006	Mr. Virgil Blalock	Director, FFA/FCCLA Camp John Hope
2006	Ms. Edwina Loureiro	Deem Loureiro, Inc.
2006	Dr. Brenda Carpenter	FCCLA State Culinary Coordinator, FACS Teacher, Irwin County High School
2006	Ms. Sandi Taylor	Region 6 Adviser, FACS Teacher, Lakeside High School
2006	Mrs. Cathie Wilson	Chair, Georgia FCCLA Board of Directors; FACS Teacher, Stephens County High School
2006	Mr. David Allen	Assistant Principal, Early County Elementary School
2006	Ms. Megan Ford	University of Georgia FCCLA Alumni and Associates
2006	Ms. Alison Hinson	University of Georgia FCCLA Alumni and Associates
2005	Dr. John Barge	Director, CTAE, Georgia Department of Education
2005	Danny Fleming	Program Manager, CTAE, Georgia Department of Education
2005	Leslie Brook	Former Region 4 Adviser, Chapel Hill High School
2005	Megan Whitworth	Collegiate FCCLA Alumni and Associate
2005	Nancy Schwartzmiller	Director, Georgia Saves, Georgia Consortium for Personal Financial Literacy
2005	Ross Tolleson	State Senator
2004	Lora Arledge	Director, Youth Programs, Georgia National Fair
2004	Danny Carter	Assistant Director, Technology Career Education, Georgia DOE
2004	Mack Cosby	Former Assistant Director, Georgia FFA/FCCLA Camp John Hope
UNK	Mrs. Sandra Dickerson	
UNK	Mrs. Debbie Ford	
UNK	Ms. Judy Lucas	
UNK	Miss Carolyn Ellington	
UNK	Mrs. Olivia Newton	
UNK	Ms. Wanda Grogan	
UNK	Mrs. Betty Houston	
UNK	Thomas Murphy	
UNK	Mr. Eugene Tillman	
UNK	Mr. Harold Ragan	
UNK	Mrs. Doris Yarborough	
UNK	Mrs. Nita Burns	
UNK	Mrs. Peggy White	
UNK	Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Horsley	
UNK	Mr. Todd Teasley	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
UNK	Mrs. Suzanne Hinton	

UNK	Mr. Jimmy Hill	
UNK	Mrs. Alma Perry	
UNK	Mrs. Harold Jones	
UNK	Mrs. Sandy Laffan	
UNK	Dr. Martha Staples	
UNK	Mrs. Claire Maddox	
UNK	Mrs. Jane Gibbs	
UNK	Mrs. Dorothy Chapman	
UNK	Mrs. Lavinia Lindley	
UNK	Ms. Diane Lanham	
UNK	Dr. Betty Lane	
UNK	Mrs. Susan Darrell	
UNK	Ms. Mary Sims	
UNK	Mrs. Carey Kidd	
UNK	Mrs. Martha Baston	
UNK	Mr. and Mrs. Fred Tucker	
UNK	Mr. Tyron Spearman	
UNK	Mrs. Marilyne Moore	
UNK	Ms. Pam Hughes	
UNK	Ms. Gloria Kellogg	
UNK	Ms. Joslyn Fields	
UNK	Dr. Karen Jones	University of Georgia
UNK	Mrs. Carolyn Kelly	
UNK	Mr. Luke T. Callaway	
UNK	Ms. Donna Sims	
UNK	Ms. Vivian Fluellen	Fort Valley State University
UNK	Ms. Wanda Barrs	
UNK	Mrs. Suzanne Ginn	
UNK	Russel Towns	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
UNK	Beverly Stahl	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center