Year	Name	Position
2019	Gloria Cofer	Registered Parliamentarian
2019	Jean Bailey	Former Chapter Adviser
2019	Representative Jay Collins	Georgia State Representative
2019	Jenna Black	Chapter Adviser, Former Region 5 Adviser
2019	David Jefferson	Alumni, Former Region and National Officer
2019	Connie Aplin	Chapter Adviser
2019	James Irvin	
2019	Marina Ortiz	Chapter Adviser
2018	Cheryl Clower	Former FCCLA Adviser
2018	Sen. Bill Cowsert	Georgia State Senator
2018	Dr. Linda Fox	Dean, College of Family and Consumer Sciences at the University of Georgia
2018	Senator Tyler Harper	Georgia State Senator
2018	Leigh Johnson	Former Region 8 Adviser, Berrien High School
2018	Faythe Pollard	Alumni, Former State Officer
2018	Burnadette Taplin	Alumni
2017	Mellony James Adkins	Alumni, Former Region Officer
2017	Charla Allen	Former Executive Director
2017	Daphnne Bonaparte	Former FACS Program Specialist, Georgia Department of Education
2017	Linda Brimmer	Peachtree Ridge High School, FACS Teacher
2017	Pam Childs	Former Assistant Executive Director
2017	Lynsey Singleton	Board Chair, Former Region 7 Adviser
2017	Valencia Williams	
2016	Renee Roberson	Coffee High School
2016	Lauren Amis	Former Region 9 Adviser
2016	Nikki Coker	Former Region 3 Adviser, Madison County High School
2016	Camille Blair	Former Interim Georgia FCCLA Assistant, Commerce High School
2016	Laura Hall	
2016	Leah O'Brien	
2016	Dr. Delmas Watkins	DeKalb County Schools
2016	Mr. Terry Roberson	Coffee High School
2016	Glenn Harbison	The News Observer
2016	Steven Miracle	Georgia Mountains Health
2016	Dr. Jamala Penton	Newton High School
2016	Ms. Carrie Wurdeman	Warner Robins Middle School
2015	Carol Ayers	

2015	Mark Morgan	
2015	Vickie Rundbaken	Former Executive Director
2015	Eugene Washington	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
2014	Linda Brown	Vickie's Mom
2014	Debra Stevens	Culinary Coordinator
2014	Donna Webb	ABAC
2014	Jewell Ross	Youth Middle School
2014	Karen Price	
2014	Jonathan Scott	Georgia Southwestern University
2013	Governor Nathan Deal	Governor
2013	Mr. John Barge	State School Superintendent
2013	Rep. Brooks Coleman	Representative
2013	Monica Sandoval	
2012	Sen. John Wilkinson	Senator
2012	Rep. Barbara Massey Reece	Representative
2012	Rep. Terry England	Representative
2012	Rep. Penny Houston	Representative
2012	Sally Hagler	
2012	Shirley Cook	
2012	Beth McLaughlin	
2011	Dawn Lewis	
2011	Chuck Day	
2011	Robert Fisher and Dr. Shirley Fisher	
2011	Helen Smith	
2011	Margie Secor	
2011	Martha Lee	
2011	Kay Powell	
2011	Nicole Ruge	
2010	Eileen Beauregard	
2010	Pat Wilson	
2010	Dr. Martha Johnson	
2010	Mr. Ryan Underwood	TRI Leadership
2010	Ms. Evaline Thompson	
2010	Ms. Lillian Mitchell	Babb Middle School
2010	Mr. Leroy Bagley	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
2009	Nelda Flanders	

2009	Buddy Judd	Judd Publishing
2009	Jim Hutto	
2004	Lora Arledge	Director, Youth Programs, Georgia National Fair
2004	Danny Carter	Assistant Driector, Technology Career Education, Georgia DOE
2004	Mack Cosby	Former Assistant Director, Georgia FFA/FCCLA Camp John Hope
2004	Sharon Hunt	Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Fort Valley State University
2004	Jackie Ogden	President, Georgia Association Family and Consumer Sciences
2004	Karen Jordan	Sales Manager, Atlanta Marriott Gwinnett Place
2004	Connie Rash	Assistant Director of Student Services, College of Family and Consumer Sciences, University of Georgia
2004	Darby Sewell	Head, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, ABAC
2004	Rachel Chancy	Collegiate FCCLA Alumni and Associate
2004	Rebecca Hinson	Collegiate FCCLA Alumni and Associate
2004	Shannon Miles	Collegiate FCCLA Alumni and Associate
2006	Mr. Alan Rains	National Executive Director, FCCLA
2006	Mrs. Wanda Barrs	Chairperson, Georgia State Board of Education
2006	Mrs. Laura Ergle	FACS Program Specialist, Georgia Department of Education
2006	Dr. Don Bower	President, AAFCS and Head, Department of Child and Family Development, University of Georgia
2006	Mr. Virgil Blalock	Director, FFA/FCCLA Camp John Hope
2006	Ms. Edwina Loureiro	Deem Loureiro, Inc.
2006	Dr. Brenda Carpenter	FCCLA State Culinary Coordinator, FACS Teacher, Irwin County High School
2006	Ms. Sandi Taylor	Region 6 Adviser, FACS Teacher, Lakeside High School
2006	Mrs. Cathie Wilson	Chair, Georgia FCCLA Board of Directors; FACS Teacher, Stephens County High School
2006	Mr. David Allen	Assistant Principal, Early County Elementary School
2006	Ms. Megan Ford	University of Georgia FCCLA Alumni and Associates
2006	Ms. Alison Hinson	University of Georgia FCCLA Alumni and Associates
2005	Dr. John Barge	Director, CTAE, Georgia Department of Education
2005	Danny Fleming	Program Manager, CTAE, Georgia Department of Education
2005	Leslie Brook	Former Region 4 Adviser, Chapel Hill High School
2005	Megan Whitworth	Collegiate FCCLA Alumni and Associate
2005	Nancy Schwartzmiller	Director, Georgia Saves, Georgia Consortium for Personal Financial Literacy
2005	Ross Tolleson	State Senator
2003	Nelda Clay	Chair, Georgia FCCLA Board of Directors; FACS Teacher, Bradwell Institute
2003	Vivian Fluellen	Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Fort Valley State University
2003	Suzanne Ginn	Atlanta Farmers Club Representative
2003	Donna Sims	Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Fort Valley State University
2003	David Skinner	Executive Director, Georgia Development Authority

2004	Dr. Darby Sewell	
2004	Connie Rash	
Unknown	Deborah Craft	Former Executive Director
Unknown	Mrs. Sandra Dickerson	
Unknown	Mrs. Debby Ford	
Unknown	Ms. Judy Lucas	
Unknown	Miss Carolyn Ellington	
Unknown	Mrs. Olivia Newton	
Unknown	Ms. Wanda Grogan	
	Mrs. Betty Houston	
	Thomas Murphy	
Unknown	Mr. Eugene Tillman	
Unknown	Mr. Harold Ragan	
	Mrs. Doris Yarborough	
Unknown	Mrs. Nita Burns	
	Mrs. Peggy White	
	Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Horsley	
	Mr. Todd Teasley	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Unknown	Mrs. Suzanne Hinton	
	Mr. Jimmy Hill	
	Mrs. Alma Perry	
	Mrs. Harold Jones	
	Mrs. Sandy Laffan	
	Dr. Martha Staples	
	Mrs. Claire Maddox	
	Mrs. Jane Gibbs	
	Mrs. Dorothy Chapman	
	Mrs. Lavinia Lindley	
	Ms. Diane Lanham	
	Dr. Betty Lane	
	Mrs. Susan Darrell	
	Ms. Mary Sims	
	Mrs. Carey Kidd	
	Mrs. Martha Baston	
	Mr. and Mrs. Fred Tucker	
Unknown	Mr. Tyron Spearman	

Unknown	Mrs. Marilyne Moore	
Unknown	Ms. Pam Hughes	
Unknown	Ms. Gloria Kellogg	
Unknown	Ms. Joslyn Fields	
Unknown	Dr. Karen Jones	University of Georgia
Unknown	Mrs. Carolyn Kelly	
Unknown	Mr. Luke T. Callaway	
Unknown	Ms. Donna Sims	
Unknown	Ms. Vivian Fluellen	Fort Valley State University
Unknown	Ms. Wanda Barrs	
Unknown	Mrs. Suzanne Ginn	
Unknown	Russel Towns	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Unknown	Beverly Stahl	Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Unknown	Nelda Clay	Houston County High School