Honor Roll Program

The Georgia FCCLA Honor Roll program recognizes chapters whose active participation in Georgia FCCLA has contributed to our success as an organization.

Our Honor Roll chapters are the most dedicated, committed, and involved in all of FCCLA's programs, events, and activities.

2022-23 Honor Roll Information

Chapters can document their accomplishments and activities throughou tthe 2022-2023 school year.

To receive one of the Honor Roll recognitions, chapters must complete the Honor Roll Scorecard and Documentation PowerPoint below and submit it by midnight on February 1st, 2023.

2021 - 2022 Honor Roll Chapters

2022 High School Chapter of the Year

Berrien High School

2022 Middle School Chapter of the Year

Liberty Middle School

Honor Roll with Distinction

Berrien High School
Coffee High School
Houston County High School
Liberty Middle School
Pelham High School
Trion High School

Honor Roll Chapters

Apalachee High School
Babb Middle School
Bacon County High School
Ben Hill Middle School
Carroll County College & Career Academy - North Campus
Charlton County High School
Jones County High School
Loganville High School
Mossy Creek Middle School
Northside High School – Warner Robins
Perry Career Academy
Ridgeland High School
Rockdale County High School
Warner Robins Middle School

Honorable Mention Chapters

Bleckley County High School
Bonaire Middle School
Camden County High School
Early County High School
Flowery Branch High School
Irwin County High School
Oconee County High School
South Forsyth High School
2022 Chapter of the Year - Berrien High School
2022 Chapter of the Year - Berrien High School